Exeland Rod and Gun Club

Exeland Rod and Gun Club

Minutes from November 12th Hunter’s Ball

Next meeting…………Sunday, December 12th, 2010.………….6:30 pm

Meeting was called to order and conducted by Pres. Daryl Kinnear

Nomination was made and seconded to confirm Dean Johnson for our Treasurer. The vote was unanimously for Dean to fill this position. A big thanks to Dean to step forward . He needs all our cooperation.

The rest of the evening was our Hunter’s Ball. Al and Jim were at their peak. Thanks to them we had a great time.

The winners of guns were the following:

Mike Paul

Doug Zebro

Ben Sihsmann

John Deach

Korey Fischer

Ben Clements

Dennis Degidio

Bob Swenson

Congratulations to the lucky winners.

We will have nominations for Club Officers for 2011-2012 at the December meeting and voting at our January meeting. We need your input.

Al has promised us an update on deer trapping?

Welcome new member……… Charles Stricklen

Remember: our new address is:

Exeland Rod and Gun Club

P. O. Box 92

Exeland, WI. 54835

Website: Exelandrodandgunclub.org

Remember, if you were lucky to have a huge rack and were in the Buck pool, bring in certified results to claim about $150. Cash prize.

See you at the next meeting……Sunday, December 12th, 2010

Happy Holidays to all………

Club Secretary